Expanded 5K List

Check out the new expanded boys and girls 5k lists.  The boys' list is now sub 19 minutes and under....while the girls is 23 minutes and under. Boys List   Girls List

Spirit Store Open

The Tipp XC Spirit Store is now open.  It will remain open until August 24th.   SPIRIT STORE


September Schedule

The September practice scheule is available. September Practice Schedule  

Upcoming Dates

*Aug 18 St. Chris 2 Mile 8:30 a.m.
*Aug 18 Tipp XC Parent Meet and Greet 7:00 p.m. @Taylor's

Who We Are

Tippecanoe is located in Tipp City, OH in Southwest Ohio.

On this Site...

Here's what you'll find

  • Team and Individual Records
  • Results Dating Back to 1993
  • History of the Program
  • Tippecanoe Invitational Information
  • Tipp XC Parent Connect

Tippecanoe Coaching  Staff

  • Head Coach-Byron Kimmel

    HS: Brookville  College: Wright State
  • Program Assistant-Nick Culver

    HS:  Carroll    College:  Wright State
  • HS Assistant-Jack Lintz

    HS:  Springfield North     College:  Otterbein
  • HS Assistant-Amber Wampler

    HS:  Tippecanoe    College:  Miami
  • JH Head Coach-Jennifer Brown

    HS:  Tippecanoe    College:  Wright State
  • JH Assistant-Kevin Knapke

    HS:  St. Henry    College:  Bowling Green State
  • JH Assistant-Melissa Sinning

    HS:  Van Wert    College:  Bowling Green State